Port-arm by date

Last updated: Sun Jun 20 01:24:21 2021
Messages in reverse chronological order
Timezone is UTC

Page 1 of 2021/05
[Prev Page] [Newest Page] [Oldest Page] [Next Page]

TimeSubject# followupsFrom
Mon, 31 May 2021
22:04 problems getting a banana pi to boot off a hard di (0) George Morgan
Fri, 28 May 2021
20:49 Re: NetBSD 9.2 installation on Psion 5MX (0) David Brownlee
20:30 Re: NetBSD 9.2 installation on Psion 5MX (1) wathoom@panj . ws
19:48 NetBSD 9.2 installation on Psion 5MX (1) Stefan Pietzonke
Thu, 27 May 2021
17:23 Re: Regression in USB on Raspberry Pi 4 (0) John Klos
00:22 Re: Regression in USB on Raspberry Pi 4 (1) Rin Okuyama
Wed, 26 May 2021
23:08 Regression in USB on Raspberry Pi 4 (1) John Klos
09:25 rust 1.52.1 for 32-bit earmv7hf/9.0(_STABLE) (0) Havard Eidnes
03:04 2021-05-26-netbsd-raspi-earmv6hf.img (Re: Raspberr (0) Jun Ebihara
Thu, 20 May 2021
20:47 Re: pinebook status update (20210520) (0) nia
02:04 pinebook status update (20210520) (1) Jun Ebihara
Tue, 18 May 2021
19:31 Re: rust 1.51.0 for 32-bit earmv7hf/9.0 (0) Havard Eidnes
18:55 Re: rust 1.51.0 for 32-bit earmv7hf/9.0 (1) nia
15:13 Re: rust 1.51.0 for 32-bit earmv7hf/9.0 (1) Havard Eidnes
Sat, 15 May 2021
09:26 rust 1.52.0 for 32-bit earmv7hf/9.0_STABLE (1) Havard Eidnes
Fri, 14 May 2021
07:16 Re: 2021-05-14-netbsd-raspi-aarch64.img (0) Jun Ebihara
00:17 Re: 2021-05-14-netbsd-raspi-aarch64.img (1) Michael
Thu, 13 May 2021
23:20 2021-05-14-netbsd-raspi-aarch64.img (1) Jun Ebihara
Tue, 11 May 2021
14:37 Re: Add support for Lichee Pi Zero (1) Rui-Xiang Guo
Mon, 10 May 2021
10:18 Re: Add support for Lichee Pi Zero (1) Rui-Xiang Guo
Sun, 09 May 2021
16:58 Re: rust 1.51.0 for 32-bit earmv7hf/9.0 (0) Greg Troxel
16:04 Re: rust 1.51.0 for 32-bit earmv7hf/9.0 (1) Benny Siegert
12:45 Re: rust 1.51.0 for 32-bit earmv7hf/9.0 (2) Greg Troxel
09:15 rust 1.51.0 for 32-bit earmv7hf/9.0 (1) Havard Eidnes
Wed, 05 May 2021
10:37 Re: Add support for Lichee Pi Zero (1) Jared McNeill
08:00 Re: NetBSD evbarm - Help with Raspberry Pi 4 insta (0) Lee de Byl
Tue, 04 May 2021
04:22 Re: NetBSD evbarm - Help with Raspberry Pi 4 insta (0) John Klos
03:50 Re: NetBSD evbarm - Help with Raspberry Pi 4 insta (1) Lee de Byl
Mon, 03 May 2021
14:47 Re: Add support for Lichee Pi Zero (1) Rui-Xiang Guo
14:38 Re: Shark LED and I2C drivers (0) Jason Thorpe
12:07 Re: Shark LED and I2C drivers (0) Paul Goyette
09:46 Re: Shark LED and I2C drivers (2) Julian Coleman
08:18 Re: NetBSD evbarm - Help with Raspberry Pi 4 insta (1) Sad Clouds
06:04 NetBSD evbarm - Help with Raspberry Pi 4 installat (1) Lee de Byl
Sun, 02 May 2021
16:18 NetBSD on Psion 5/5mx (0) wathoom%panj.ws@localhost
14:33 Re: Add support for Lichee Pi Zero (0) Rui-Xiang Guo
12:44 Re: Add support for Lichee Pi Zero (1) Jared McNeill
08:28 Re: Shark LED and I2C drivers (0) Ignatios Souvatzis


Page 1 of 2021/05
[Prev Page] [Newest Page] [Oldest Page] [Next Page]
Home


Mail converted by MHonArc