Port-arm by date

Last updated: Thu Oct 22 10:12:26 2020
Messages in reverse chronological order
Timezone is UTC

Page 1 of 2020/10
[Prev Page] [Newest Page] [Oldest Page] [Next Page]

TimeSubject# followupsFrom
Thu, 22 Oct 2020
10:12 Re: is it possible to boot aarch64 kernels on Rasp (0) Ryo Shimizu
07:25 is it possible to boot aarch64 kernels on Raspberr (1) Rob Newberry
Tue, 20 Oct 2020
06:45 Re: panic: /e: bad dir ino 584288256 at offset 0: (0) Richard Todd
Mon, 19 Oct 2020
10:19 Re: panic: /e: bad dir ino 584288256 at offset 0: (0) Nick Hudson
10:06 Re: panic: /e: bad dir ino 584288256 at offset 0: (0) Nick Hudson
Sun, 18 Oct 2020
21:43 2020-10-24-netbsd-raspi-earmv6hf.img (Re: Raspberr (0) Jun Ebihara
07:05 Re: panic: /e: bad dir ino 584288256 at offset 0: (1) Nick Hudson
06:58 Re: RPI: kernel variants, documentation (0) Nick Hudson
Fri, 16 Oct 2020
17:52 Re: RPI: kernel variants, documentation (1) Greg Troxel
17:51 Re: RPI: kernel variants, documentation (0) Greg Troxel
15:28 Re: RPI: dtb files (0) Patrick Welche
14:30 Re: RPI: dtb files (1) Jason Thorpe
11:55 Re: pinebook status update (20201015) (0) Patrick Welche
08:20 Re: RPI: dtb files (1) Patrick Welche
06:39 Re: pinebook status update (20201015) (1) Michael van Elst
06:00 Re: RPI: kernel variants, documentation (2) Nick Hudson
04:41 Re: RPI: dtb files (1) Martin Husemann
03:58 Re: pinebook status update (20201015) (0) Jun Ebihara
Thu, 15 Oct 2020
19:58 Re: RPI: dtb files (1) Greg Troxel
18:47 RPI: dtb files (1) Greg Troxel
18:38 RPI: kernel variants, documentation (1) Greg Troxel
16:10 Re: pinebook status update (20201015) (2) Benny Siegert
12:36 pinebook status update (20201015) (1) Jun Ebihara
Tue, 13 Oct 2020
03:00 Re: panic: /e: bad dir ino 584288256 at offset 0: (2) Richard Todd
01:25 2020-10-13-netbsd-raspi-aarch64.img (0) Jun Ebihara
Sun, 11 Oct 2020
10:26 Re: attempt at disable-bt (0) Patrick Welche
07:41 Re: attempt at disable-bt (1) Rin Okuyama
Sat, 10 Oct 2020
17:20 attempt at disable-bt (1) Patrick Welche
Thu, 08 Oct 2020
15:43 rust 1.45.2 for 32-bit earmv7hf/9.0 (0) Havard Eidnes
Mon, 05 Oct 2020
12:39 Re: raspberry pi HOWTO (0) Greg Troxel
10:39 Re: raspberry pi HOWTO (1) Frederic Fauberteau


Page 1 of 2020/10
[Prev Page] [Newest Page] [Oldest Page] [Next Page]
Home


Mail converted by MHonArc