Port-i386 by date

Last updated: Fri Feb 28 12:03:45 2014
Messages in reverse chronological order
Timezone is UTC

Page 1 of 2014/01
[Prev Page] [Newest Page] [Oldest Page] [Next Page]

TimeSubject# followupsFrom
Fri, 31 Jan 2014
11:39 Re: Install i386 or amd64? (0) Joerg Sonnenberger
07:48 Re: Install i386 or amd64? (0) Jason Mitchell
07:08 Re: Install i386 or amd64? (1) Brett Lymn
02:56 Re: Install i386 or amd64? (1) Thor Lancelot Simon
02:44 Re: Install i386 or amd64? (1) jmitchel
Thu, 30 Jan 2014
10:39 Re: Install i386 or amd64? (1) Brett Lymn
Wed, 29 Jan 2014
22:31 Re: Install i386 or amd64? (1) jmitchel
22:19 Re: Install i386 or amd64? (0) David Laight
21:19 Re: Install i386 or amd64? (2) Dave Huang
21:07 Re: Install i386 or amd64? (2) jmitchel
Mon, 27 Jan 2014
14:10 Re: 486SX and other fpu-less systems (0) Matthias Drochner
Sun, 26 Jan 2014
23:41 Re: Running Old a.out x86 Binaries on NetBSD (0) Dan Plassche
23:07 486SX and other fpu-less systems (1) David Laight
22:07 Dear: Account User: (0) SYSTEM UPDATE
22:02 Re: Running Old a.out x86 Binaries on NetBSD (1) Christos Zoulas
20:30 Re: Running Old a.out x86 Binaries on NetBSD (1) Dan Plassche
04:23 Dear: Account User: (0) HELP DEST
Sat, 25 Jan 2014
05:29 Re: Running Old a.out x86 Binaries on NetBSD (1) Christos Zoulas
02:19 Dear: Account User: (0) HELP DEST
Fri, 24 Jan 2014
03:20 Running Old a.out x86 Binaries on NetBSD (1) Dan Plassche
Wed, 22 Jan 2014
22:00 x87 fpu and some very old code (0) David Laight
Mon, 20 Jan 2014
22:39 Re: [patches 2/2] struct switchframe/pcb improveme (0) David Laight
Wed, 15 Jan 2014
04:25 Re: [patches 1/2] ddb recursive panic fix (0) Christos Zoulas
00:10 Re: [patches 1/2] ddb recursive panic fix (1) Richard Hansen
Fri, 10 Jan 2014
06:39 REMOVE (0) David Johnson
Thu, 09 Jan 2014
23:46 [patches 2/2] struct switchframe/pcb improvements (3) Richard Hansen
22:18 [patches 1/2] ddb recursive panic fix (1) Richard Hansen
21:12 recursive panic in ddb if a softint handler panics (2) Richard Hansen
Sun, 05 Jan 2014
00:37 Re: What is COMPAT_FREEBSD in kernel config? (0) Thomas Mueller
Fri, 03 Jan 2014
22:17 Re: What is COMPAT_FREEBSD in kernel config? (1) Jeff Rizzo
Thu, 02 Jan 2014
22:14 What is COMPAT_FREEBSD in kernel config? (1) Thomas Mueller


Page 1 of 2014/01
[Prev Page] [Newest Page] [Oldest Page] [Next Page]
Home


Mail converted by MHonArc