Port-arm by date

Last updated: Mon Jan 18 18:04:04 2021
Messages in reverse chronological order
Timezone is UTC

Page 1 of 2020/12
[Prev Page] [Newest Page] [Oldest Page] [Next Page]

TimeSubject# followupsFrom
Wed, 30 Dec 2020
12:51 Re: Status of Pinebook Pro wireless driver? (0) Benny Siegert
12:17 Status of Pinebook Pro wireless driver? (1) Steve Mynott
Mon, 28 Dec 2020
20:13 Re: rust 1.48.0 for 32-bit earmv7hf/9.0 (0) Greg Troxel
20:10 Re: rust 1.48.0 for 32-bit earmv7hf/9.0 (1) nia
13:39 Re: rust 1.48.0 for 32-bit earmv7hf/9.0 (1) Greg Troxel
12:03 Re: USB-C on Pinebook Pro (0) Dan Cirnat
06:43 Re: rust 1.48.0 for 32-bit earmv7hf/9.0 (1) Michael van Elst
Sun, 27 Dec 2020
22:16 Re: Swapped endian filesystem issues (0) Michael
17:00 Re: rust 1.48.0 for 32-bit earmv7hf/9.0 (1) Havard Eidnes
12:41 Re: rust 1.48.0 for 32-bit earmv7hf/9.0 (0) nia
09:31 Re: rust 1.48.0 for 32-bit earmv7hf/9.0 (2) Michael van Elst
09:23 Re: rust 1.48.0 for 32-bit earmv7hf/9.0 (1) nia
06:45 Re: rust 1.48.0 for 32-bit earmv7hf/9.0 (1) Michael van Elst
Sat, 26 Dec 2020
22:52 Re: Swapped endian filesystem issues (0) John Klos
21:16 Re: Swapped endian filesystem issues (1) Mouse
20:55 Re: Swapped endian filesystem issues (0) Michael van Elst
20:48 Swapped endian filesystem issues (3) John Klos
Fri, 25 Dec 2020
13:15 rust 1.48.0 for 32-bit earmv7hf/9.0 (1) Havard Eidnes
12:16 USB-C on Pinebook Pro (1) Benny Siegert
Wed, 23 Dec 2020
16:46 Re: Compulab Utilite PRO vs i2cmux (0) Jason Thorpe
08:56 2020-12-23-netbsd-raspi-aarch64.img (0) Jun Ebihara
02:59 Re: Compulab Utilite PRO vs i2cmux (1) Valery Ushakov
Tue, 22 Dec 2020
20:49 Re: Compulab Utilite PRO vs i2cmux (1) Jason Thorpe
05:57 Compulab Utilite PRO vs i2cmux (1) Valery Ushakov
Sun, 20 Dec 2020
06:28 Re: 2020-12-10-netbsd-raspi-earmv6hf.img (Re: Rasp (0) Nathanial Sloss
Wed, 16 Dec 2020
19:55 Re: 2020-12-10-netbsd-raspi-earmv6hf.img (Re: Rasp (0) Mouse
19:42 Re: 2020-12-10-netbsd-raspi-earmv6hf.img (Re: Rasp (1) Benny Siegert
Fri, 11 Dec 2020
09:12 pinebook status update (20201211) (0) Jun Ebihara
Thu, 10 Dec 2020
12:39 2020-12-10-netbsd-raspi-earmv6hf.img (Re: Raspberr (1) Jun Ebihara
Wed, 09 Dec 2020
01:28 2020-12-09-netbsd-raspi-aarch64.img (0) Jun Ebihara
Fri, 04 Dec 2020
17:09 Re: Big-endian mode supported for Raspberry Pi [0- (0) Swift Griggs
Thu, 03 Dec 2020
08:02 Big-endian mode supported for Raspberry Pi [0-3] w (2) Rin Okuyama
Wed, 02 Dec 2020
19:39 Orange Pi Win Support (0) Vassilis Karadimas
18:24 Re: VM-friendly 64-bit ARM binaries that use Linux (0) Chris Hanson
Tue, 01 Dec 2020
00:01 Re: VM-friendly 64-bit ARM binaries that use Linux (1) Jared McNeill


Page 1 of 2020/12
[Prev Page] [Newest Page] [Oldest Page] [Next Page]
Home


Mail converted by MHonArc