Port-arm by date

Last updated: Mon Feb 22 05:12:10 2021
Messages in reverse chronological order
Timezone is UTC

Page 1 of 2021/01
[Prev Page] [Newest Page] [Oldest Page] [Next Page]

TimeSubject# followupsFrom
Fri, 29 Jan 2021
13:09 asterisk (-15/16) crashes von evbarm aarch64 in -c (1) Markus Kilbinger
Tue, 26 Jan 2021
23:23 Re: Missing binary packages for earmv7hf 9.1 (0) nia
10:08 Re: Big-endian mode supported for Raspberry Pi [0- (0) Rin Okuyama
09:06 Re: trouble on RPI3 with recent netbsd-9? (0) Rin Okuyama
Sat, 23 Jan 2021
10:06 Re: Missing binary packages for earmv7hf 9.1 (0) nia
Thu, 21 Jan 2021
12:36 Re: GENERIC64 cross-compilation error (0) Nick Hudson
11:11 Re: GENERIC64 cross-compilation error (0) Martin Husemann
11:03 GENERIC64 cross-compilation error (2) nia
Wed, 20 Jan 2021
10:47 2021-01-20-netbsd-raspi-earmv6hf.img (Re: Raspberr (0) Jun Ebihara
Tue, 19 Jan 2021
10:23 pinebook status update (20210119) (0) Jun Ebihara
Mon, 18 Jan 2021
18:04 trouble on RPI3 with recent netbsd-9? (1) Greg Troxel
Sun, 17 Jan 2021
01:02 2021-01-16-netbsd-raspi-aarch64.img (0) Jun Ebihara
Fri, 15 Jan 2021
19:51 EFI booting Banana Pi M1 (armv7) (0) George Morgan
14:47 Re: A mess with complex arithmetics in earmv7hf (0) Mouse
14:32 Re: A mess with complex arithmetics in earmv7hf (1) Alexander Mukhin
Thu, 14 Jan 2021
13:01 A mess with complex arithmetics in earmv7hf (0) Alexander Mukhin
Sun, 10 Jan 2021
19:00 Re: packages 2020Q4 (0) Jared McNeill
18:22 Re: packages 2020Q4 (0) Michael van Elst
16:29 Re: packages 2020Q4 (2) Greg Troxel
14:27 Re: packages 2020Q4 (1) Michael van Elst
Wed, 06 Jan 2021
20:52 Re: Big-endian mode supported for Raspberry Pi [0- (1) John Klos
Tue, 05 Jan 2021
21:06 Trying to run NetBSD in a KVM/aarch64 VM (0) R. Tyler Croy
Mon, 04 Jan 2021
14:55 Re: packages 2020Q4 (0) Valery Ushakov
13:32 Re: packages 2020Q4 (1) Greg Troxel
11:25 packages 2020Q4 (2) Michael van Elst


Page 1 of 2021/01
[Prev Page] [Newest Page] [Oldest Page] [Next Page]
Home


Mail converted by MHonArc