Current-Users by date

Last updated: Fri May 24 20:21:28 2024
Messages in reverse chronological order
Timezone is UTC

Page 1 of 2024/05
[Prev Page] [Newest Page] [Oldest Page] [Next Page]

TimeSubject# followupsFrom
Fri, 24 May 2024
20:21 Users of indent(1) (was: Re: Does anyone use check (0) Roland Illig
20:06 Re: Does anyone use checknr(1)? (1) B Harder
20:00 Does anyone use checknr(1)? (1) Roland Illig
16:42 Automated report: NetBSD-current/i386 build succes (0) NetBSD Test Fixture
12:06 Automated report: NetBSD-current/i386 build failur (1) NetBSD Test Fixture
03:03 daily CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Thu, 23 May 2024
03:04 daily CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Wed, 22 May 2024
03:13 daily CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Tue, 21 May 2024
03:03 daily CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Mon, 20 May 2024
14:03 Automated report: NetBSD-current/i386 build succes (0) NetBSD Test Fixture
09:04 Build error (0) Paul Goyette
03:14 daily CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Sun, 19 May 2024
21:03 Automated report: NetBSD-current/i386 test failure (0) NetBSD Test Fixture
20:38 Automated report: NetBSD-current/i386 build failur (1) NetBSD Test Fixture
14:33 Automated report: NetBSD-current/i386 build succes (0) NetBSD Test Fixture
13:54 Automated report: NetBSD-current/i386 build failur (1) NetBSD Test Fixture
03:03 daily CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Sat, 18 May 2024
03:43 daily CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Fri, 17 May 2024
03:03 daily CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Thu, 16 May 2024
03:03 daily CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Wed, 15 May 2024
03:14 daily CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
00:20 re: amdgpu laptops with 10 & current? (0) matthew green
Tue, 14 May 2024
18:14 Re: amdgpu laptops with 10 & current? (0) Martin Husemann
18:09 Re: amdgpu laptops with 10 & current? (0) Vitaly Shevtsov
18:08 Automated report: NetBSD-current/i386 build succes (0) NetBSD Test Fixture
18:06 Re: amdgpu laptops with 10 & current? (1) Vitaly Shevtsov
17:39 Re: amdgpu laptops with 10 & current? (2) nia
15:51 Automated report: NetBSD-current/i386 build failur (1) NetBSD Test Fixture
15:14 Re: aarch64-current build failure (0) Chavdar Ivanov
15:12 lldb 18.1.5 build failure under aarch64-current (0) Chavdar Ivanov
13:37 Re: amdgpu laptops with 10 & current? (1) Patrick Welche
08:59 Re: amdgpu laptops with 10 & current? (0) Robert Swindells
07:57 Re: amdgpu laptops with 10 & current? (0) David Brownlee
07:14 amdgpu laptops with 10 & current? (4) nia
03:03 daily CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Mon, 13 May 2024
03:14 daily CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Sun, 12 May 2024
20:27 Automated report: NetBSD-current/i386 build succes (0) NetBSD Test Fixture
17:52 Automated report: NetBSD-current/i386 build failur (1) NetBSD Test Fixture
08:15 aarch64-current build failure (1) Chavdar Ivanov
03:03 daily CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Sat, 11 May 2024
03:47 daily CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Fri, 10 May 2024
03:04 daily CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Thu, 09 May 2024
12:23 Re: modesetting vs intel in 10.0 (0) Rhialto
04:28 Automated report: NetBSD-current/i386 build succes (0) NetBSD Test Fixture
03:04 daily CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Wed, 08 May 2024
16:47 Automated report: NetBSD-current/i386 build failur (1) NetBSD Test Fixture
03:14 daily CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Tue, 07 May 2024
03:03 daily CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Mon, 06 May 2024
03:14 daily CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Sun, 05 May 2024
07:00 Re: continuous ffs_blkfree_common panic (0) Andrius V
03:04 daily CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Sat, 04 May 2024
18:30 Re: continuous ffs_blkfree_common panic (1) Chuck Silvers
15:55 Re: continuous ffs_blkfree_common panic (0) Michael van Elst
11:55 Re: continuous ffs_blkfree_common panic (1) Martin Husemann
03:45 daily CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Fri, 03 May 2024
21:12 Re: continuous ffs_blkfree_common panic (2) Andrius V
13:00 continuous ffs_blkfree_common panic (1) Andrius V
10:09 Automated report: NetBSD-current/i386 test failure (0) NetBSD Test Fixture
03:03 daily CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Thu, 02 May 2024
14:56 Automated report: NetBSD-current/i386 test failure (0) NetBSD Test Fixture
04:07 Automated report: NetBSD-current/i386 build succes (0) NetBSD Test Fixture
03:03 daily CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
00:31 Automated report: NetBSD-current/i386 build failur (1) NetBSD Test Fixture
Wed, 01 May 2024
03:14 daily CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update


Page 1 of 2024/05
[Prev Page] [Newest Page] [Oldest Page] [Next Page]
Home


Mail converted by MHonArc