Current-Users by date

Last updated: Fri Sep 22 03:04:52 2017
Messages in reverse chronological order
Timezone is UTC

Page 1 of 2017/09
[Prev Page] [Newest Page] [Oldest Page] [Next Page]

TimeSubject# followupsFrom
Fri, 22 Sep 2017
03:04 daily CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Thu, 21 Sep 2017
17:43 Re: ssh, HPN extension and TCP auto-tuning (0) David Young
17:32 Re: ssh, HPN extension and TCP auto-tuning (1) Brian Buhrow
09:25 Re: ssh, HPN extension and TCP auto-tuning (1) Havard Eidnes
03:05 daily CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Wed, 20 Sep 2017
23:07 Re: Automated report: NetBSD-current/i386 test fai (0) Robert Elz
22:12 Re: ssh, HPN extension and TCP auto-tuning (0) Swift Griggs
21:06 Automated report: NetBSD-current/i386 test failure (1) NetBSD Test Fixture
16:38 Re: ssh, HPN extension and TCP auto-tuning (1) Brian Buhrow
16:07 ssh, HPN extension and TCP auto-tuning (2) Havard Eidnes
03:13 daily CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Tue, 19 Sep 2017
03:05 daily CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Mon, 18 Sep 2017
03:04 daily CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Sun, 17 Sep 2017
07:50 Automated report: NetBSD-current/i386 build succes (0) NetBSD Test Fixture
03:05 daily CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
01:23 Automated report: NetBSD-current/i386 build failur (1) NetBSD Test Fixture
Sat, 16 Sep 2017
03:33 daily CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Fri, 15 Sep 2017
20:36 Automated report: NetBSD-current/i386 build succes (0) NetBSD Test Fixture
18:36 Automated report: NetBSD-current/i386 build failur (1) NetBSD Test Fixture
17:18 Employee/Staff (0) Brenda Beaufort
03:03 daily CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Thu, 14 Sep 2017
03:04 daily CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Wed, 13 Sep 2017
13:07 Re: random panic (0) Patrick Welche
11:47 random panic (1) Patrick Welche
03:11 daily CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Tue, 12 Sep 2017
03:03 daily CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Mon, 11 Sep 2017
11:42 Re: hdaudio1: RIRB timeout in 8.0_BETA (0) Kamil Rytarowski
08:52 Re: hdaudio1: RIRB timeout in 8.0_BETA (1) Nathanial Sloss
03:11 daily CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Sun, 10 Sep 2017
03:04 daily CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Sat, 09 Sep 2017
03:35 daily CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Fri, 08 Sep 2017
16:13 RE: M.B.D (0) Andrew Soisson
16:10 NetBSD Security Advisory 2017-006: Vnode reference (0) NetBSD Security-Officer
16:09 NetBSD Security Advisory 2017-005: x86: vulnerabil (0) NetBSD Security-Officer
16:09 NetBSD Security Advisory 2017-004: buffer overflow (0) NetBSD Security-Officer
06:25 Re: DDB not working with USB keyboard at xhci port (0) sc dying
03:04 daily CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Thu, 07 Sep 2017
18:17 Re: newfs trivia (0) Michael van Elst
15:31 newfs trivia (1) Patrick Welche
10:06 Automated report: NetBSD-current/i386 test failure (0) NetBSD Test Fixture
03:04 daily CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Wed, 06 Sep 2017
03:13 daily CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Tue, 05 Sep 2017
03:37 Re: iscsi-initiator no longer compatible with libr (0) Sverre Froyen
03:04 daily CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Mon, 04 Sep 2017
03:12 daily CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
00:57 daily CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Sun, 03 Sep 2017
10:08 Re: Heads up: users of the netbsd-8 branch (0) Martin Husemann
03:04 daily CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Sat, 02 Sep 2017
04:07 Re: Heads up: users of the netbsd-8 branch (0) Hisashi T Fujinaka
03:47 Re: Heads up: users of the netbsd-8 branch (1) Thomas Mueller
Fri, 01 Sep 2017
21:40 Re: missing break in usbioctl (0) Nick Hudson
14:49 missing break in usbioctl (1) sc dying
12:27 Heads up: users of the netbsd-8 branch (2) Martin Husemann
03:04 daily CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update


Page 1 of 2017/09
[Prev Page] [Newest Page] [Oldest Page] [Next Page]
Home


Mail converted by MHonArc