Source-Changes-D by date

Last updated: Sat Aug 20 20:05:17 2016
Messages in reverse chronological order
Timezone is UTC

Page 1 of 2016/08
[Prev Page] [Newest Page] [Oldest Page] [Next Page]

TimeSubject# followupsFrom
Sat, 20 Aug 2016
20:05 Re: CVS commit: src/sys (0) Joerg Sonnenberger
15:48 Re: CVS commit: src/tests/lib/libusbhid (0) Jonathan A. Kollasch
14:36 Re: CVS commit: src/tests/lib/libusbhid (1) Robert Elz
05:16 Re: CVS commit: src/sys/arch/xen/x86 (0) Cherry G . Mathew
Fri, 19 Aug 2016
18:28 re: CVS commit: src/sys (0) matthew green
Sun, 14 Aug 2016
18:50 Re: CVS commit: src/lib/libc/arch/mips/gen (0) Joerg Sonnenberger
Sat, 13 Aug 2016
13:28 Re: CVS commit: src/sys (0) Ryota Ozaki
Fri, 12 Aug 2016
20:09 re: CVS commit: src/external/mit/xorg/server/xorg- (0) matthew green
16:42 Re: CVS commit: src/sys (1) Nick Hudson
08:11 re: CVS commit: src/external/mit/xorg/server/xorg- (0) matthew green
04:43 Re: CVS commit: src/external/mit/xorg/server/xorg- (1) Richard PALO
Tue, 09 Aug 2016
15:46 Re: CVS commit: src/sys/arch/xen/x86 (1) Maxime Villard
12:24 Re: CVS commit: src/tests/lib/libc/sys (0) Robert Elz
Mon, 08 Aug 2016
05:51 Re: CVS commit: src/sys/arch/xen/x86 (1) Cherry G. Mathew
Sun, 07 Aug 2016
19:56 Re: CVS commit: src/sys/arch/amd64/conf (0) Christos Zoulas
18:32 re: CVS commit: src/sys/arch/amd64/conf (1) matthew green
09:01 Re: CVS commit: src/sys (0) Maxime Villard
Sat, 06 Aug 2016
10:05 Re: CVS commit: src (0) Paul Goyette
09:53 Re: CVS commit: src (1) Robert Elz
06:28 re: CVS commit: src (0) Paul Goyette
06:26 re: CVS commit: src (2) matthew green
Fri, 05 Aug 2016
16:26 Re: CVS commit: src/sys/arch (0) Joerg Sonnenberger
14:34 Re: CVS commit: src/sys/arch/arm/omap (0) KIYOHARA Takashi
08:44 Re: CVS commit: src/sys/arch (1) Maxime Villard
03:03 Re: CVS commit: src/sys/arch/arm/omap (1) Jonathan A. Kollasch
02:27 Re: CVS commit: src/sys/arch/arm/omap (1) KIYOHARA Takashi
Thu, 04 Aug 2016
19:09 Re: CVS commit: src/sys/arch (1) Joerg Sonnenberger
08:09 Re: CVS commit: src (0) Kamil Rytarowski


Page 1 of 2016/08
[Prev Page] [Newest Page] [Oldest Page] [Next Page]
Home


Mail converted by MHonArc