Source-Changes-D by date

Last updated: Sun Jul 23 19:10:01 2017
Messages in reverse chronological order
Timezone is UTC

Page 1 of 2017/07
[Prev Page] [Newest Page] [Oldest Page] [Next Page]

TimeSubject# followupsFrom
Sun, 23 Jul 2017
19:09 Re: CVS commit: [perseant-stdc-iso10646, trunk] sr (0) coypu
19:07 Re: CVS commit: [perseant-stdc-iso10646, trunk] sr (1) Konrad Schroder
18:54 Re: CVS commit: [perseant-stdc-iso10646, trunk] sr (1) Joerg Sonnenberger
Tue, 18 Jul 2017
19:53 Re: CVS commit: src/sbin/modload (0) Thomas Klausner
09:43 Re: CVS commit: src/sys/dev - lm(4) (0) Masanobu SAITOH
Mon, 17 Jul 2017
12:26 Re: CVS commit: src/sys/dev/sdmmc (0) Jared McNeill
08:42 Re: CVS commit: src/sys/dev/sdmmc (1) Kimihiro Nonaka
Sun, 16 Jul 2017
18:36 Re: CVS commit: src/sys/dev/sdmmc (1) Jared McNeill
06:13 Re: CVS commit: src/common/lib/libc/string (0) coypu
04:44 Re: CVS commit: src/common/lib/libc/string (1) maya
00:44 Re: CVS commit: src/sys/dev - lm(4) (1) Paul Goyette
Wed, 12 Jul 2017
15:52 Re: CVS commit: src/external/gpl3/binutils/usr.sbi (0) Pierre Pronchery
Sun, 09 Jul 2017
14:46 Re: CVS commit: src/sys/dev (0) Tetsuya Isaki
09:30 KTHREAD_MPSAFE [was Re: CVS commit: src/sys/dev/sd (0) Nick Hudson
Sat, 08 Jul 2017
15:35 Re: CVS commit: src/etc/etc.next68k (0) Christos Zoulas
03:47 Re: CVS commit: src/etc/etc.next68k (1) Izumi Tsutsui
03:47 Re: CVS commit: src/etc/etc.next68k (1) Izumi Tsutsui
02:50 Re: CVS commit: src/etc/etc.next68k (1) Christos Zoulas
02:36 Re: CVS commit: src/etc/etc.next68k (1) Christos Zoulas
02:31 Re: CVS commit: src/etc/etc.next68k (1) Izumi Tsutsui
01:25 Re: CVS commit: src/sys (0) Christos Zoulas
Thu, 06 Jul 2017
20:47 Re: CVS commit: src/sys/arch/i386/i386 (0) Maxime Villard
Wed, 05 Jul 2017
03:43 Re: CVS commit: src/sys/netinet (0) Ryota Ozaki
Tue, 04 Jul 2017
10:26 Re: CVS commit: src/sys/netinet (1) Roy Marples
08:04 Re: CVS commit: src/sys/netinet (1) Ryota Ozaki


Page 1 of 2017/07
[Prev Page] [Newest Page] [Oldest Page] [Next Page]
Home


Mail converted by MHonArc