Port-i386 by date

Last updated: Sun Jul 28 12:43:01 2013
Messages in reverse chronological order
Timezone is UTC

Page 1 of 2013/06
[Prev Page] [Newest Page] [Oldest Page] [Next Page]

TimeSubject# followupsFrom
Fri, 28 Jun 2013
09:32 Re: ipmi testers wanted (0) YAMAMOTO Takashi
08:28 Re: ipmi testers wanted (1) Tom Ivar Helbekkmo
08:07 Re: ipmi testers wanted (1) Masanobu SAITOH
06:59 ipmi testers wanted (2) YAMAMOTO Takashi
Sat, 22 Jun 2013
22:19 Re: cpu_counter_serializing() vs. QEMU (0) Jeff Rizzo
16:16 fixing EISA with I/O APIC (0) Felix Deichmann
15:14 Re: cpu_counter_serializing() vs. QEMU (1) Jeff Rizzo
00:53 Re: cpu_counter_serializing() vs. QEMU (0) Christos Zoulas
Fri, 21 Jun 2013
02:26 Re: cpu_counter_serializing() vs. QEMU (2) Masao Uebayashi
Thu, 20 Jun 2013
22:10 cpu_counter_serializing() vs. QEMU (1) Jeff Rizzo
Wed, 19 Jun 2013
06:39 biedt betrouwbare krediet./offre de prêt fiable (0) BERGER LOUIS
Sun, 16 Jun 2013
20:18 Re: [PATCH] i386 copy.S routine optimization? (0) David Laight
Fri, 14 Jun 2013
00:21 biedt betrouwbare krediet./offre de prêt fiable (0) BERGER LOUIS
Mon, 10 Jun 2013
22:35 Re: [PATCH] i386 copy.S routine optimization? (0) Greg Troxel
20:52 Re: [PATCH] i386 copy.S routine optimization? (1) Yann Sionneau
20:24 Re: [PATCH] i386 copy.S routine optimization? (1) Greg Troxel
20:20 [PATCH] i386 copy.S routine optimization? (2) Yann Sionneau
Fri, 07 Jun 2013
04:17 audio, NetBSD-6.1.0_PATCH (0) John R. Towler
Sat, 01 Jun 2013
10:48 Re: i386 MP default configuration support [EISA tr (0) Felix Deichmann


Page 1 of 2013/06
[Prev Page] [Newest Page] [Oldest Page] [Next Page]
Home


Mail converted by MHonArc