Port-i386 by date

Last updated: Mon Jul 30 12:43:04 2012
Messages in reverse chronological order
Timezone is UTC

Page 1 of 2012/06
[Prev Page] [Newest Page] [Oldest Page] [Next Page]

TimeSubject# followupsFrom
Thu, 28 Jun 2012
05:16 I wanna offer u something interesting (0) Carolynn_howe
Wed, 27 Jun 2012
15:03 Microsoft webmail users system alert: Attention ! (0) Williams, Chante M
Tue, 26 Jun 2012
21:33 microsoft vault alert: quota size limited (0) Gonzalez, Rosa M
Mon, 25 Jun 2012
17:31 Alert!!! Mailbox Quota size: 98.88% (0) Jackson, Joel
Sat, 23 Jun 2012
21:02 This may be interesting 4 u (0) Siobhan Lamere
Thu, 21 Jun 2012
18:39 Re: Stellarium port (0) Matthias Drochner
Tue, 19 Jun 2012
18:50 Re: NET4501 w/options IPSEC breaks ipv6 at compile (0) John D. Baker
15:24 Re: NET4501 w/options IPSEC breaks ipv6 at compile (1) John D. Baker
13:07 Re: NET4501 w/options IPSEC breaks ipv6 at compile (0) Greg Troxel
07:31 Re: NET4501 w/options IPSEC breaks ipv6 at compile (1) David Laight
00:11 Re: ntpd with PPS on NetBSD/i386 (0) David Lord
Mon, 18 Jun 2012
23:28 Re: NET4501 w/options IPSEC breaks ipv6 at compile (1) Joerg Sonnenberger
23:03 Re: NET4501 w/options IPSEC breaks ipv6 at compile (2) Greg Troxel
22:37 Re: NET4501 w/options IPSEC breaks ipv6 at compile (1) John D. Baker
19:20 Re: NET4501 w/options IPSEC breaks ipv6 at compile (1) Greg Troxel
19:15 Re: NET4501 w/options IPSEC breaks ipv6 at compile (1) John D. Baker
18:40 Re: NET4501 w/options IPSEC breaks ipv6 at compile (0) John D. Baker
18:20 Re: NET4501 w/options IPSEC breaks ipv6 at compile (2) Greg Troxel
18:13 NET4501 w/options IPSEC breaks ipv6 at compile tim (1) John D. Baker
16:19 Re: ntpd with PPS on NetBSD/i386 (1) Christos Zoulas
15:24 ntpd with PPS on NetBSD/i386 (1) David Lord
Wed, 13 Jun 2012
18:26 auich 4, microphone input current state of devel/i (0) John R. Towler
04:50 Stellarium port (1) Alexander Wolf
Sun, 10 Jun 2012
12:52 I've never met anyone like you. What'd you say if (0) Grayce Clifford
Sun, 03 Jun 2012
14:25 Re: PCMCIA/Cardbus not working with neither netbsd (0) Volkmar Seifert
11:18 Re: PCMCIA/Cardbus not working with neither netbsd (1) Volkmar Seifert
10:59 Re: PCMCIA/Cardbus not working with neither netbsd (1) Greg Troxel
07:55 PCMCIA/Cardbus not working with neither netbsd-5 n (1) Volkmar Seifert
Sat, 02 Jun 2012
20:38 merge coming soon: jmcneill-usbmp (0) matthew green
Fri, 01 Jun 2012
21:45 order (0) Steve
21:08 order (0) Steve


Page 1 of 2012/06
[Prev Page] [Newest Page] [Oldest Page] [Next Page]
Home


Mail converted by MHonArc