tech-pkg by date

Last updated: Sun Dec 17 01:16:07 2017
Messages in reverse chronological order
Timezone is UTC

Page 1 of 2017/12
[Prev Page] [Newest Page] [Oldest Page] [Next Page]

TimeSubject# followupsFrom
Sun, 17 Dec 2017
01:16 Re: ghostscript-agpl, netbsd-7, freetype2 (0) Greg Troxel
01:02 daily pkgsrc CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Sat, 16 Dec 2017
07:46 Re: ghostscript-agpl, netbsd-7, freetype2 (0) David Holland
07:43 Re: ghostscript-agpl, netbsd-7, freetype2 (2) David Holland
02:47 daily pkgsrc CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Fri, 15 Dec 2017
01:03 daily pkgsrc CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Thu, 14 Dec 2017
01:03 daily pkgsrc CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Wed, 13 Dec 2017
12:23 Re: ghostscript-agpl, netbsd-7, freetype2 (1) Greg Troxel
07:42 Re: ghostscript-agpl, netbsd-7, freetype2 (1) Thomas Klausner
01:46 Re: ghostscript-agpl, netbsd-7, freetype2 (1) Greg Troxel
01:02 daily pkgsrc CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Tue, 12 Dec 2017
07:56 Re: ghostscript-agpl, netbsd-7, freetype2 (1) Thomas Klausner
01:17 ghostscript-agpl, netbsd-7, freetype2 (1) Greg Troxel
01:03 daily pkgsrc CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Mon, 11 Dec 2017
01:02 daily pkgsrc CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Sun, 10 Dec 2017
01:03 daily pkgsrc CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Sat, 09 Dec 2017
02:45 daily pkgsrc CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Fri, 08 Dec 2017
23:21 Re: How do i install pkgsrc in windows with Cygwin (0) Sevan Janiyan
07:22 Re: handling libLLVM after 2017Q4 is cut (0) Tobias Nygren
02:40 handling libLLVM after 2017Q4 is cut (1) Greg Troxel
02:25 Re: MesaLib/llvm trouble? (0) Greg Troxel
01:50 Re: MesaLib/llvm trouble? (0) Greg Troxel
01:02 daily pkgsrc CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
00:54 Re: MesaLib/llvm trouble? (1) Ryo ONODERA
Thu, 07 Dec 2017
21:09 Re: MesaLib/llvm trouble? (0) maya
14:25 Re: MesaLib/llvm trouble? (1) Joerg Sonnenberger
14:21 Re: upcoming freeze for 2017Q4, now in careful mod (0) Greg Troxel
14:17 MesaLib/llvm trouble? (3) Greg tTroxel
14:15 upcoming freeze for 2017Q3, now in careful mode (1) Greg Troxel
01:03 daily pkgsrc CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Wed, 06 Dec 2017
09:05 Re: How do i install pkgsrc in windows with Cygwin (0) Sevan Janiyan
06:48 How do i install pkgsrc in windows with Cygwin (2) Z Saifullah
01:03 daily pkgsrc CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Tue, 05 Dec 2017
01:03 daily pkgsrc CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Mon, 04 Dec 2017
01:02 daily pkgsrc CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Sun, 03 Dec 2017
01:03 daily pkgsrc CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Sat, 02 Dec 2017
02:45 daily pkgsrc CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Fri, 01 Dec 2017
01:03 daily pkgsrc CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update


Page 1 of 2017/12
[Prev Page] [Newest Page] [Oldest Page] [Next Page]
Home


Mail converted by MHonArc