Port-arm by date

Last updated: Fri Apr 16 10:00:04 2021
Messages in reverse chronological order
Timezone is UTC

Page 1 of 2021/03
[Prev Page] [Newest Page] [Oldest Page] [Next Page]

TimeSubject# followupsFrom
Sun, 28 Mar 2021
19:21 Re: build failures on netbsd-9 earmv7hf-el post pu (0) Greg Troxel
18:16 Re: build failures on netbsd-9 earmv7hf-el post pu (1) Martin Husemann
17:53 Re: build failures on netbsd-9 earmv7hf-el post pu (1) John Klos
15:24 build failures on netbsd-9 earmv7hf-el post pullup (1) Greg Troxel
Mon, 22 Mar 2021
23:59 Re: pinebook status update (20210314) (0) Jun Ebihara
Sun, 21 Mar 2021
12:54 Re: PINE H64 MODEL B emac0 rgephy fail to autoconf (0) Shoichi Miyake
Thu, 18 Mar 2021
10:23 Re: PINE H64 MODEL B emac0 rgephy fail to autoconf (1) ringo roid
Wed, 17 Mar 2021
10:01 Re: pinebook status update (20210314) (1) nia
04:35 Re: pinebook status update (20210314) (1) Jun Ebihara
Tue, 16 Mar 2021
23:25 Re: netbsd-current audio on raspberry pi 4 (0) Michael van Elst
20:39 Re: netbsd-current audio on raspberry pi 4 (0) nia
10:58 Re: netbsd-current audio on raspberry pi 4 (1) nia
Mon, 15 Mar 2021
13:00 Re: pinebook status update (20210314) (1) nia
Sun, 14 Mar 2021
10:53 pinebook status update (20210314) (1) Jun Ebihara
Sat, 13 Mar 2021
23:28 Re: RPI bwfm: checksum error (0) Luke Ross
20:47 Re: RPI bwfm: checksum error (0) Luke Ross
19:17 Re: RPI bwfm: checksum error (0) Michael van Elst
17:42 Re: RPI bwfm: checksum error (1) Jason Thorpe
17:40 Re: RPI bwfm: checksum error (3) Michael van Elst
17:03 RPI bwfm: checksum error (1) Luke Ross
Mon, 08 Mar 2021
01:37 PineTab with Pinebook image at armbsd.org (0) Takeshi Mutoh
Sun, 07 Mar 2021
11:45 PINE H64 MODEL B emac0 rgephy fail to autoconfigur (1) Shoichi Miyake
Wed, 03 Mar 2021
19:24 USB errors lock up Pi 4 (0) John Klos


Page 1 of 2021/03
[Prev Page] [Newest Page] [Oldest Page] [Next Page]
Home


Mail converted by MHonArc