pkgsrc-Users by date

Last updated: Tue Oct 16 06:04:14 2018
Messages in reverse chronological order
Timezone is UTC

Page 1 of 2018/10
[Prev Page] [Newest Page] [Oldest Page] [Next Page]

TimeSubject# followupsFrom
Tue, 16 Oct 2018
06:04 Re: pbulk with read-only pkgsrc (0) Julien Savard
06:01 lighttpd 1.4.51 released (0) Glenn Strauss
Mon, 15 Oct 2018
11:24 Re: pbulk with read-only pkgsrc (1) Jonathan Perkin
Sun, 14 Oct 2018
19:08 [SOLVED] Re: ebook-viewer dumps core on the stable (0) Rhialto
Sat, 13 Oct 2018
11:54 Cross-buliding rust (0) Havard Eidnes
10:03 Re: pbulk with read-only pkgsrc (1) Jonathan Perkin
06:25 Re: MAME on Mac OS X? (0) Paul Ripke
04:35 Re: pbulk with read-only pkgsrc (1) Julien Savard
Fri, 12 Oct 2018
21:28 ebook-viewer dumps core on the stable branch (1) Rhialto
20:51 VLC not building with pkgsrc 2018Q3 (0) Dave Tyson
Thu, 11 Oct 2018
09:25 Re: makewhatis(8) (from textproc/mandoc) fails wit (0) Paul Goyette
08:23 Re: MAME on Mac OS X? (1) Adam
Wed, 10 Oct 2018
23:19 Re: makewhatis(8) (from textproc/mandoc) fails wit (1) Leonardo Taccari
22:10 makewhatis(8) (from textproc/mandoc) fails with SI (1) Paul Goyette
15:16 MAME on Mac OS X? (1) Paul Ripke
08:34 Re: pbulk with read-only pkgsrc (1) Jonathan Perkin
06:16 pbulk with read-only pkgsrc (1) Julien Savard
Tue, 09 Oct 2018
11:15 Re: ffmpeg3 "x11" option vs "vaapi", "vdpau" optio (0) Leonardo Taccari
Mon, 08 Oct 2018
16:19 Re: Any netbsd + libcdio people out there? (0) Greg Troxel
09:22 wip/webkit-gtk testing and feedbacks welcomed! (0) Leonardo Taccari
05:24 Any netbsd + libcdio people out there? (1) Rocky Bernstein
Sat, 06 Oct 2018
17:24 Re: Can't bootstrap pkgsrc-current on Solaris 10 (0) Michael Parson
06:39 Re: Can't bootstrap pkgsrc-current on Solaris 10 (1) Julien Savard
Fri, 05 Oct 2018
14:41 pkgsrc-2018Q3 packages for illumos now available (0) Jonathan Perkin
13:30 Announcing the pkgsrc-2018Q3 release (0) Jonathan Perkin
06:10 Re: Can't bootstrap pkgsrc-current on Solaris 10 (0) Julien Savard
Thu, 04 Oct 2018
13:23 Re: Can't bootstrap pkgsrc-current on Solaris 10 (1) Robert Elz
Wed, 03 Oct 2018
23:39 Re: Can't bootstrap pkgsrc-current on Solaris 10 (2) Robert Elz
19:04 Re: Can't bootstrap pkgsrc-current on Solaris 10 (0) Julien Savard
15:10 Re: Setting up a pbulk build environment (0) Robert Nestor
13:51 Re: Setting up a pbulk build environment (1) Jason Bacon
02:26 Re: Setting up a pbulk build environment (1) Robert Nestor
Tue, 02 Oct 2018
20:33 Re: Working ganglia-webfrontend installation? (0) Jason Bacon
18:15 Re: Setting up a pbulk build environment (1) Jason Bacon
16:29 Re: ffmpeg3 "x11" option vs "vaapi", "vdpau" optio (1) Greg Troxel
16:13 Setting up a pbulk build environment (1) Robert Nestor
Mon, 01 Oct 2018
16:38 Continued improvement with CentOS package builds (0) Jason Bacon
00:54 Re: Bootstrap fails on OpenBSD-6.3-STABLE (0) Sevan Janiyan


Page 1 of 2018/10
[Prev Page] [Newest Page] [Oldest Page] [Next Page]
Home


Mail converted by MHonArc