WWW-Changes by date

Last updated: Fri Sep 22 10:37:56 2017
Messages in reverse chronological order
Timezone is UTC

Page 1 of 2017/08
[Prev Page] [Newest Page] [Oldest Page] [Next Page]

TimeSubject# followupsFrom
Thu, 31 Aug 2017
12:38 CVS commit: wikisrc/summits (0) Leonardo Taccari
12:36 CVS commit: wikisrc/summits (0) Leonardo Taccari
12:24 CVS commit: wikisrc/summits (0) Leonardo Taccari
12:22 CVS commit: wikisrc/summits (0) Leonardo Taccari
Tue, 29 Aug 2017
19:27 CVS commit: htdocs/about (0) Leonardo Taccari
19:26 CVS commit: htdocs/about (0) Leonardo Taccari
16:13 CVS commit: wikisrc/ports (0) Soren Jacobsen
15:55 CVS commit: wikisrc/ports (0) Soren Jacobsen
Fri, 25 Aug 2017
01:52 CVS commit: wikisrc/pkgsrc (0) Pierre Pronchery
01:50 CVS commit: wikisrc/pkgsrc (0) Pierre Pronchery
Thu, 24 Aug 2017
15:16 CVS commit: htdocs/support (0) Leonardo Taccari
15:15 CVS commit: htdocs/support (0) Leonardo Taccari
15:14 CVS commit: htdocs/support (0) Leonardo Taccari
15:13 CVS commit: htdocs/support (0) Leonardo Taccari
12:03 CVS commit: htdocs/docs/kernel/pseudo (0) Ryo ONODERA
12:03 CVS commit: htdocs/docs/kernel/pseudo (0) Ryo ONODERA
02:18 CVS commit: htdocs/developers (0) David A. Holland
02:17 CVS commit: htdocs/developers (0) David A. Holland
Wed, 23 Aug 2017
10:03 CVS commit: htdocs/donations (0) Christos Zoulas
10:03 CVS commit: htdocs/donations (0) Christos Zoulas
Wed, 16 Aug 2017
10:55 CVS commit: htdocs/mirrors (0) Leonardo Taccari
Tue, 15 Aug 2017
08:51 CVS commit: htutils/cgi-src/gnats (0) Noriyuki Soda
06:12 CVS commit: htutils/cgi-src (0) S.P.Zeidler
05:39 CVS commit: htutils/cgi-src/gnats (0) S.P.Zeidler
03:27 CVS commit: htutils/cgi-src/gnats (0) Noriyuki Soda
Mon, 14 Aug 2017
17:51 CVS commit: ikiwiki (0) pkgsrc Wiki
17:49 CVS commit: ikiwiki (0) pkgsrc Wiki
Sun, 13 Aug 2017
06:05 CVS commit: htdocs/docs (0) Maxime Villard
06:03 CVS commit: htdocs/docs (0) Maxime Villard
02:22 CVS commit: htdocs/developers (0) John Nemeth
02:20 CVS commit: htdocs/developers (0) John Nemeth
Fri, 11 Aug 2017
06:17 CVS commit: wikisrc/ports/evbarm (0) Soren Jacobsen
Wed, 09 Aug 2017
06:08 CVS commit: wikisrc/releng (0) Soren Jacobsen
Fri, 04 Aug 2017
06:18 CVS commit: htdocs/people (0) Frédéric Fauberteau
06:18 CVS commit: htdocs/people (0) Frédéric Fauberteau
06:18 CVS commit: htdocs (0) Frédéric Fauberteau
Thu, 03 Aug 2017
15:46 CVS commit: htdocs (0) Leonardo Taccari
15:46 CVS commit: htdocs/changes (0) Leonardo Taccari
14:36 CVS commit: wikisrc/projects/project (0) Taylor R Campbell
08:55 CVS commit: wikisrc (0) Leonardo Taccari


Page 1 of 2017/08
[Prev Page] [Newest Page] [Oldest Page] [Next Page]
Home


Mail converted by MHonArc