WWW-Changes by date

Last updated: Fri Apr 17 06:44:55 2015
Messages in reverse chronological order
Timezone is UTC

Page 1 of 2015/04
[Prev Page] [Newest Page] [Oldest Page] [Next Page]

TimeSubject# followupsFrom
Fri, 17 Apr 2015
06:44 CVS commit: htdocs/ports (0) Soren Jacobsen
06:44 CVS commit: htdocs/ports (0) Soren Jacobsen
Thu, 16 Apr 2015
21:22 CVS commit: wikisrc/ports (0) matthew green
21:12 CVS commit: htdocs/ports (0) Christos Zoulas
21:09 CVS commit: htdocs/ports (0) Christos Zoulas
Wed, 15 Apr 2015
12:53 CVS commit: wikisrc/ports (0) Jared McNeill
12:49 CVS commit: wikisrc/ports/evbarm (0) Jared McNeill
12:45 CVS commit: wikisrc/ports/evbarm (0) Jared McNeill
10:03 CVS commit: htdocs/docs/pkgsrc (0) Sevan Janiyan
Tue, 14 Apr 2015
20:18 CVS commit: htdocs/images (0) Matthew Sporleder
17:47 CVS commit: htdocs/docs/pkgsrc (0) Sevan Janiyan
11:21 CVS commit: htdocs/docs/pkgsrc (0) Thomas Klausner
Sat, 11 Apr 2015
17:22 CVS commit: wikisrc/ports/evbarm (0) Jared McNeill
17:21 CVS commit: wikisrc/ports/evbarm (0) Jared McNeill
Tue, 07 Apr 2015
10:10 CVS commit: wikisrc/ports/evbarm (0) Jared McNeill
Sun, 05 Apr 2015
07:26 CVS commit: htdocs/gallery/xplanet (0) Paul Goyette
Sat, 04 Apr 2015
23:39 CVS commit: htdocs/gallery/xplanet (0) Paul Goyette
18:18 CVS commit: htdocs/docs/misc (0) David A. Holland
Fri, 03 Apr 2015
20:56 CVS commit: htdocs/releases/formal-7 (0) Mindaugas Rasiukevicius
20:23 CVS commit: wikisrc/ports/evbarm (0) Jared McNeill
Thu, 02 Apr 2015
18:37 CVS commit: wikisrc/ports/evbarm (0) Jared McNeill


Page 1 of 2015/04
[Prev Page] [Newest Page] [Oldest Page] [Next Page]
Home


Mail converted by MHonArc