tech-pkg by date

Last updated: Sun Feb 18 01:02:53 2018
Messages in reverse chronological order
Timezone is UTC

Page 1 of 2018/02
[Prev Page] [Newest Page] [Oldest Page] [Next Page]

TimeSubject# followupsFrom
Sun, 18 Feb 2018
01:02 daily pkgsrc CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Sat, 17 Feb 2018
10:01 Re: Deciding on wich variant(s) of OpenBLAS librar (0) Dr. Thomas Orgis
09:59 Re: Deciding on wich variant(s) of OpenBLAS librar (1) Jason Bacon
02:47 daily pkgsrc CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Fri, 16 Feb 2018
01:02 daily pkgsrc CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Thu, 15 Feb 2018
12:49 pkgin updates using +BUILD_DATE and pkg_add -U (0) Jonathan Perkin
01:02 daily pkgsrc CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Wed, 14 Feb 2018
07:02 php72 (building packages with) (0) David Brownlee
01:02 daily pkgsrc CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Tue, 13 Feb 2018
18:35 net/nagios-plugins mailq-command (was: mail/postfi (0) Edgar Fuß
01:02 daily pkgsrc CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Mon, 12 Feb 2018
01:02 daily pkgsrc CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Sun, 11 Feb 2018
20:15 xorgproto replacing lots of fooproto (0) Thomas Klausner
08:04 Deciding on wich variant(s) of OpenBLAS library to (1) Dr. Thomas Orgis
01:02 daily pkgsrc CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Sat, 10 Feb 2018
02:44 daily pkgsrc CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
00:01 Re: CVS commit: pkgsrc/devel/libusb-compat (0) Pierre Pronchery
Fri, 09 Feb 2018
23:50 Re: libtool-base and non-pkgsrc compiler (0) David Holland
21:18 Re: packages requiring Intel's libmkl_rt library (0) Joerg Sonnenberger
18:22 Re: libtool-base and non-pkgsrc compiler (1) Thomas Klausner
16:28 libtool-base and non-pkgsrc compiler (1) Hauke Fath
16:25 Re: packages requiring Intel's libmkl_rt library (1) Brook Milligan
07:53 Re: packages requiring Intel's libmkl_rt library (1) Joerg Sonnenberger
01:02 daily pkgsrc CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Thu, 08 Feb 2018
22:03 Re: packages requiring Intel's libmkl_rt library (0) Brook Milligan
22:02 Re: packages requiring Intel's libmkl_rt library (1) Benny Siegert
07:26 packages requiring Intel's libmkl_rt library (2) Brook Milligan
01:02 daily pkgsrc CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Wed, 07 Feb 2018
01:02 daily pkgsrc CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Tue, 06 Feb 2018
01:03 daily pkgsrc CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Mon, 05 Feb 2018
01:14 daily pkgsrc CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Sun, 04 Feb 2018
01:03 Re: proposal: add Debian and DFSG as an approver f (0) Kamil Rytarowski
01:03 daily pkgsrc CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Sat, 03 Feb 2018
17:37 proposal: add Debian and DFSG as an approver for a (1) Greg Troxel
02:45 daily pkgsrc CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Fri, 02 Feb 2018
01:03 daily pkgsrc CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Thu, 01 Feb 2018
01:03 daily pkgsrc CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update


Page 1 of 2018/02
[Prev Page] [Newest Page] [Oldest Page] [Next Page]
Home


Mail converted by MHonArc