tech-pkg by date

Last updated: Sun Feb 17 01:03:30 2019
Messages in reverse chronological order
Timezone is UTC

Page 1 of 2019/02
[Prev Page] [Newest Page] [Oldest Page] [Next Page]

TimeSubject# followupsFrom
Sun, 17 Feb 2019
01:03 daily pkgsrc CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Sat, 16 Feb 2019
14:15 pkgin error (0) Jason Bacon
02:31 daily pkgsrc CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Fri, 15 Feb 2019
01:03 daily pkgsrc CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Thu, 14 Feb 2019
01:03 daily pkgsrc CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Wed, 13 Feb 2019
15:07 Re: packaging kernel modules (0) Kamil Rytarowski
08:31 packaging kernel modules (1) David Holland
01:03 daily pkgsrc CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Tue, 12 Feb 2019
01:03 daily pkgsrc CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Mon, 11 Feb 2019
22:17 Re: Import request: libxls, and sc-im patch for it (0) Leonardo Taccari
21:34 Import request: libxls, and sc-im patch for it (1) Sijmen J. Mulder
20:01 Re: libextractor update to 1.8 (0) ng0
19:21 License for empty (0) Benny Siegert
18:59 Re: libextractor update to 1.8 (1) Benny Siegert
18:32 Re: Patch: textproc/libxlsxwriter 1.8.5 (0) Leonardo Taccari
11:07 Re: libextractor update to 1.8 (1) ng0
09:17 Patch: textproc/libxlsxwriter 1.8.5 (1) Sijmen J. Mulder
05:49 allow OVERRIDE_GNU_CONFIG_SCRIPTS=no (0) David Holland
01:03 daily pkgsrc CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Sun, 10 Feb 2019
01:03 daily pkgsrc CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Sat, 09 Feb 2019
16:58 libextractor update to 1.8 (1) ng0
02:33 daily pkgsrc CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Fri, 08 Feb 2019
01:05 daily pkgsrc CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Thu, 07 Feb 2019
01:03 daily pkgsrc CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Wed, 06 Feb 2019
20:15 Re: Figuring out linking for Rust packages (0) atomicules
17:48 Re: Figuring out linking for Rust packages (1) Tobias Nygren
01:03 daily pkgsrc CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Tue, 05 Feb 2019
18:50 Re: Figuring out linking for Rust packages (1) atomicules
01:03 daily pkgsrc CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Mon, 04 Feb 2019
15:55 Re: Make WRKOBJDIR for py*- pkgs version specific? (0) Marc Espie
11:46 Figuring out linking for Rust packages (1) atomicules
05:59 Re: Make WRKOBJDIR for py*- pkgs version specific? (0) David Holland
01:03 daily pkgsrc CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Sun, 03 Feb 2019
01:02 daily pkgsrc CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Sat, 02 Feb 2019
14:48 emulators/hatari missing libX11 on macOS (0) Sijmen Mulder
13:53 Re: Make WRKOBJDIR for py*- pkgs version specific? (1) Greg Troxel
09:52 Re: Make WRKOBJDIR for py*- pkgs version specific? (1) Benny Siegert
06:08 Re: llvm toolchain packages (0) Brook Milligan
02:36 daily pkgsrc CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Fri, 01 Feb 2019
19:47 Make WRKOBJDIR for py*- pkgs version specific? (2) Martin Husemann
01:02 daily pkgsrc CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update


Page 1 of 2019/02
[Prev Page] [Newest Page] [Oldest Page] [Next Page]
Home


Mail converted by MHonArc