tech-pkg by date

Last updated: Tue Oct 16 01:03:00 2018
Messages in reverse chronological order
Timezone is UTC

Page 1 of 2018/10
[Prev Page] [Newest Page] [Oldest Page] [Next Page]

TimeSubject# followupsFrom
Tue, 16 Oct 2018
01:02 daily pkgsrc CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
00:28 Re: lang/ocaml fails on old macOS (0) Greg Troxel
Mon, 15 Oct 2018
05:39 lang/ocaml fails on old macOS (1) Kogule, Ryo
01:02 daily pkgsrc CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Sun, 14 Oct 2018
01:02 daily pkgsrc CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Sat, 13 Oct 2018
02:26 daily pkgsrc CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Fri, 12 Oct 2018
21:07 Re: vlc vs vlc2 (a distinction without a differenc (0) Rhialto
01:02 daily pkgsrc CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Thu, 11 Oct 2018
12:55 Re: bin/analyze both in hunspell and go-tools (0) Dr. Thomas Orgis
05:37 Re: bin/analyze both in hunspell and go-tools (0) David Holland
01:02 daily pkgsrc CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Wed, 10 Oct 2018
19:34 bin/analyze both in hunspell and go-tools (2) Benny Siegert
06:17 Re: Supporting GCC_REQ+=7 as well as GCC_REQ+=7.0 (1) David Brownlee
01:03 daily pkgsrc CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Tue, 09 Oct 2018
23:24 Re: Supporting GCC_REQ+=7 as well as GCC_REQ+=7.0 (0) Roland Illig
17:59 Re: vlc vs vlc2 (a distinction without a differenc (1) Rhialto
17:15 Re: Supporting GCC_REQ+=7 as well as GCC_REQ+=7.0 (1) David Brownlee
15:34 Re: vlc vs vlc2 (a distinction without a differenc (1) Kamil Rytarowski
15:23 Re: vlc vs vlc2 (a distinction without a differenc (1) David Brownlee
15:08 Re: vlc vs vlc2 (a distinction without a differenc (1) Kamil Rytarowski
14:58 vlc vs vlc2 (a distinction without a difference) (1) David Brownlee
13:20 Re: Supporting GCC_REQ+=7 as well as GCC_REQ+=7.0 (1) Greg Troxel
01:02 daily pkgsrc CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Mon, 08 Oct 2018
14:58 Re: cmake and MANDIR (0) Jonathan Perkin
14:17 cmake and MANDIR (1) Greg Troxel
09:22 wip/webkit-gtk testing and feedbacks welcomed! (0) Leonardo Taccari
01:03 daily pkgsrc CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Sun, 07 Oct 2018
01:02 daily pkgsrc CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Sat, 06 Oct 2018
19:19 boost-headers: configure output not reliable (0) Thomas Klausner
15:21 python/gnucash weirdness: missing PyOS_getsig (0) Thomas Klausner
14:55 Re: Supporting GCC_REQ+=7 as well as GCC_REQ+=7.0 (1) Greg Troxel
06:40 Supporting GCC_REQ+=7 as well as GCC_REQ+=7.0 (1) David Brownlee
02:26 daily pkgsrc CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Fri, 05 Oct 2018
13:30 Announcing the pkgsrc-2018Q3 release (0) Jonathan Perkin
01:02 daily pkgsrc CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Thu, 04 Oct 2018
01:03 daily pkgsrc CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Wed, 03 Oct 2018
01:03 daily pkgsrc CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Tue, 02 Oct 2018
01:03 daily pkgsrc CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update
Mon, 01 Oct 2018
01:03 daily pkgsrc CVS update output (0) NetBSD source update


Page 1 of 2018/10
[Prev Page] [Newest Page] [Oldest Page] [Next Page]
Home


Mail converted by MHonArc