tech-kern by date

Last updated: Sun Dec 11 11:11:43 2016
Messages in reverse chronological order
Timezone is UTC

Page 1 of 2016/12
[Prev Page] [Newest Page] [Oldest Page] [Next Page]

TimeSubject# followupsFrom
Sun, 11 Dec 2016
11:11 Change vnode free lists to lru lists (0) J. Hannken-Illjes
Sat, 10 Dec 2016
20:15 Re: x86: move the LAPIC va (0) Maxime Villard
14:24 Re: spkr vs spkr_synth module (0) Christos Zoulas
08:58 Re: spkr vs spkr_synth module (0) Paul Goyette
08:21 Re: spkr vs spkr_synth module (1) David Holland
02:06 re: spkr vs spkr_synth module (1) matthew green
02:01 re: spkr vs spkr_synth module (1) Paul Goyette
01:03 spkr vs spkr_synth module (2) Paul Goyette
Fri, 09 Dec 2016
21:41 Re: EFI native support on amd64 (0) Alexander Nasonov
21:12 re: x86: move the LAPIC va (1) matthew green
20:54 Re: x86: move the LAPIC va (1) Maxime Villard
03:12 Re: EFI native support on amd64 (1) Kimihiro Nonaka
Thu, 08 Dec 2016
22:10 Re: EFI native support on amd64 (1) Alexander Nasonov
11:01 Re: Audio - In kernel audio mixing (0) Nathanial Sloss
10:29 Re: EFI native support on amd64 (1) Kimihiro Nonaka
09:36 EFI native support on amd64 (1) Alexander Nasonov
Wed, 07 Dec 2016
07:57 Unify bpf_mtap & if_ipackets++ on Rx (0) Ryota Ozaki
05:55 Re: D_MPSAFE drivers (0) Michael van Elst
Tue, 06 Dec 2016
20:08 re: D_MPSAFE drivers (0) matthew green
19:01 D_MPSAFE drivers (2) coypu
03:34 Re: Deferred if_start (0) Ryota Ozaki
Mon, 05 Dec 2016
09:54 Re: Deferred if_start (1) Joerg Sonnenberger
08:56 Re: Deferred if_start (1) Ryota Ozaki
Sun, 04 Dec 2016
02:24 Re: CPUs and processes not evenly assigned?! (0) Michael van Elst
Sat, 03 Dec 2016
12:15 Re: CPUs and processes not evenly assigned?! (1) Hubert Feyrer
Fri, 02 Dec 2016
10:55 Re: Deferred if_start (1) Joerg Sonnenberger
09:46 Re: Deferred if_start (1) Ryota Ozaki
09:32 Re: Deferred if_start (1) Joerg Sonnenberger
07:07 Deferred if_start (1) Ryota Ozaki
Thu, 01 Dec 2016
16:55 Re: ptrace(2) thoughts and design (0) Kamil Rytarowski
10:45 MP-safe pppoe(4) (0) Kengo NAKAHARA


Page 1 of 2016/12
[Prev Page] [Newest Page] [Oldest Page] [Next Page]
Home


Mail converted by MHonArc