Port-sparc64 by date

Last updated: Mon Sep 18 07:01:53 2017
Messages in reverse chronological order
Timezone is UTC

Page 1 of 2017/09
[Prev Page] [Newest Page] [Oldest Page] [Next Page]

TimeSubject# followupsFrom
Mon, 18 Sep 2017
07:01 Re: Someone using COMPAT_SVR4(_32) ? (0) Martin Husemann
Sun, 17 Sep 2017
21:54 Re: Someone using COMPAT_SVR4(_32) ? (0) Dave McGuire
19:32 Re: Someone using COMPAT_SVR4(_32) ? (2) Maxime Villard
Thu, 14 Sep 2017
18:28 Re: Anyone with woking IDE CD drive? (0) Martin Husemann
15:35 Anyone with woking IDE CD drive? (1) Martin Husemann
Wed, 13 Sep 2017
18:44 Re: Someone using COMPAT_SVR4(_32) ? (0) Eduardo Horvath
18:26 Re: Someone using COMPAT_SVR4(_32) ? (1) Jerome Ibanes
18:17 Re: Someone using COMPAT_SVR4(_32) ? (1) Eduardo Horvath
18:11 Re: Someone using COMPAT_SVR4(_32) ? (1) Robert Swindells
16:06 Re: Someone using COMPAT_SVR4(_32) ? (0) Martin Husemann
15:54 Re: Someone using COMPAT_SVR4(_32) ? (1) Eduardo Horvath
15:25 Re: Someone using COMPAT_SVR4(_32) ? (2) Jerome Ibanes
09:06 Re: Someone using COMPAT_SVR4(_32) ? (1) Martin Husemann
09:01 Re: Someone using COMPAT_SVR4(_32) ? (2) Jerome Ibanes
04:39 Re: Someone using COMPAT_SVR4(_32) ? (1) Martin Husemann
Tue, 12 Sep 2017
23:15 Re: Someone using COMPAT_SVR4(_32) ? (1) Jerome Ibanes
Sat, 09 Sep 2017
11:31 Re: Someone using COMPAT_SVR4(_32) ? (0) Maxime Villard
Fri, 08 Sep 2017
03:28 Re: Someone using COMPAT_SVR4(_32) ? (1) Guus Jansman
Tue, 05 Sep 2017
15:29 Re: Someone using COMPAT_SVR4(_32) ? (2) Jerome Ibanes
Mon, 04 Sep 2017
16:53 re: No keyboard after install (0) Björn Johannesson
Sun, 03 Sep 2017
18:40 re: No keyboard after install (0) matthew green
15:04 Re: No keyboard after install (1) Björn Johannesson
10:18 Re: No keyboard after install (0) Martin Husemann
Sat, 02 Sep 2017
23:07 No keyboard after install (1) Björn Johannesson
Fri, 01 Sep 2017
01:11 Re: radeonfb vs. Mac Mini (0) William J. Coldwell


Page 1 of 2017/09
[Prev Page] [Newest Page] [Oldest Page] [Next Page]
Home


Mail converted by MHonArc