Port-powerpc by date

Last updated: Sat Dec 31 09:37:49 2016
Messages in reverse chronological order
Timezone is UTC

Page 1 of 2016/12
[Prev Page] [Newest Page] [Oldest Page] [Next Page]

TimeSubject# followupsFrom
Sat, 31 Dec 2016
09:37 Re: Failures on NetBSD/macppc 6.0 for pkgsrc-curre (0) Valery Ushakov
Fri, 30 Dec 2016
17:19 Re: Failures on NetBSD/macppc 6.0 for pkgsrc-curre (0) Frank Wille
17:08 Re: Failures on NetBSD/macppc 6.0 for pkgsrc-curre (1) Havard Eidnes
12:53 Instabilities in 7.0 (0) Frank Wille
12:29 Re: Failures on NetBSD/macppc 6.0 for pkgsrc-curre (0) Frank Wille
00:13 Re: Failures on NetBSD/macppc 6.0 for pkgsrc-curre (2) Havard Eidnes
Thu, 29 Dec 2016
19:46 re: Failures on NetBSD/macppc 6.0 for pkgsrc-curre (0) matthew green
16:28 Re: Failures on NetBSD/macppc 6.0 for pkgsrc-curre (1) Frank Wille
16:09 Re: Failures on NetBSD/macppc 6.0 for pkgsrc-curre (2) Havard Eidnes
Wed, 28 Dec 2016
17:00 Re: Failures on NetBSD/macppc 6.0 for pkgsrc-curre (1) Valery Ushakov
12:46 Re: powerpc FPU emulation fails for single precisi (1) Simon Burge
10:49 Re: powerpc FPU emulation fails for single precisi (0) Rin Okuyama
09:54 powerpc FPU emulation fails for single precision a (1) Rin Okuyama
09:27 Re: kernel panic on ibm4xx-based powerpc box with (1) Matt Thomas
07:59 Re: kernel panic on ibm4xx-based powerpc box with (1) Rin Okuyama
07:02 Re: kernel panic on ibm4xx-based powerpc box with (1) Matt Thomas
06:49 Re: kernel panic on ibm4xx-based powerpc box with (1) Rin Okuyama
Tue, 27 Dec 2016
20:59 Re: kernel panic on ibm4xx-based powerpc box with (1) Matt Thomas
09:26 kernel panic on ibm4xx-based powerpc box with DDB (1) Rin Okuyama
Mon, 26 Dec 2016
23:38 Re: Failures on NetBSD/macppc 6.0 for pkgsrc-curre (1) Havard Eidnes
Sun, 25 Dec 2016
16:10 Re: Failures on NetBSD/macppc 6.0 for pkgsrc-curre (1) Valery Ushakov
Sat, 24 Dec 2016
16:15 Failures on NetBSD/macppc 6.0 for pkgsrc-current (2) Havard Eidnes
Sun, 18 Dec 2016
03:07 Re: Regression of GCC >= 4.8.5 for 32-bit powerpc (0) Rin Okuyama
02:33 re: Regression of GCC >= 4.8.5 for 32-bit powerpc (1) matthew green
Sat, 17 Dec 2016
09:38 Re: Regression of GCC >= 4.8.5 for 32-bit powerpc (1) Rin Okuyama
Wed, 14 Dec 2016
09:03 Re: Regression of GCC >= 4.8.5 for 32-bit powerpc (0) D'Arcy Cain
04:25 Re: Regression of GCC >= 4.8.5 for 32-bit powerpc (1) Rin Okuyama
04:11 Re: Regression of GCC >= 4.8.5 for 32-bit powerpc (2) Matt Thomas
04:06 Re: Regression of GCC >= 4.8.5 for 32-bit powerpc (1) Rin Okuyama
Tue, 13 Dec 2016
19:07 Re: Regression of GCC >= 4.8.5 for 32-bit powerpc (1) Matt Thomas
Sun, 11 Dec 2016
20:26 Re: Regression of GCC >= 4.8.5 for 32-bit powerpc (1) Rin Okuyama
05:35 Re: Regression of GCC >= 4.8.5 for 32-bit powerpc (1) Matt Thomas
Sat, 10 Dec 2016
17:44 Regression of GCC >= 4.8.5 for 32-bit powerpc (1) Rin Okuyama


Page 1 of 2016/12
[Prev Page] [Newest Page] [Oldest Page] [Next Page]
Home


Mail converted by MHonArc