Port-i386 by date

Last updated: Tue May 29 22:48:09 2012
Messages in reverse chronological order
Timezone is UTC

Page 1 of 2012/04
[Prev Page] [Newest Page] [Oldest Page] [Next Page]

TimeSubject# followupsFrom
Sat, 28 Apr 2012
21:17 Re: Text size limits (0) David Laight
21:03 Re: Text size limits (1) Christos Zoulas
00:19 Text size limits (1) Joerg Sonnenberger
Sun, 22 Apr 2012
06:47 Re: ACPI mapping wrong memory (0) Jukka Ruohonen
Sat, 21 Apr 2012
20:47 ACPI mapping wrong memory (1) Manuel Bouyer
Fri, 20 Apr 2012
19:55 Re: support for more than 32 CPUs (0) Hubert Feyrer
14:13 Re: support for more than 32 CPUs (1) Manuel Bouyer
Wed, 18 Apr 2012
20:53 Re: support for more than 32 CPUs (0) Mindaugas Rasiukevicius
20:32 Re: support for more than 32 CPUs (1) Hubert Feyrer
20:16 Re: support for more than 32 CPUs (1) Christoph Egger
11:38 Re: support for more than 32 CPUs (1) Joerg Sonnenberger
11:25 Re: support for more than 32 CPUs (1) Manuel Bouyer
Tue, 17 Apr 2012
22:09 Re: support for more than 32 CPUs (1) Mindaugas Rasiukevicius
18:21 Re: support for more than 32 CPUs (1) Manuel Bouyer
08:15 Re: support for more than 32 CPUs (0) Manuel Bouyer
Mon, 16 Apr 2012
21:55 Re: support for more than 32 CPUs (1) Mindaugas Rasiukevicius
21:46 Re: support for more than 32 CPUs (0) Roger Pau Monné
21:22 Re: support for more than 32 CPUs (1) Thor Lancelot Simon
21:05 support for more than 32 CPUs (3) Manuel Bouyer
03:39 Mrs Josphine Johnson (0) josephine4johnson
Mon, 09 Apr 2012
07:15 Re: CPU ID bits? (0) Brian Buhrow
Sun, 08 Apr 2012
20:20 Re: CPU ID bits? (0) Mouse
12:11 Re: CPU ID bits? (0) Paul Goyette
05:48 Re: CPU ID bits? (1) Takahiro Kambe
05:24 CPU ID bits? (2) Mouse
Wed, 04 Apr 2012
13:22 Re: NetBSD/i386 5.1.2 NTFS problem (0) Matthias Scheler


Page 1 of 2012/04
[Prev Page] [Newest Page] [Oldest Page] [Next Page]
Home


Mail converted by MHonArc