Port-i386 by date

Last updated: Tue Jun 26 15:27:48 2018
Messages in reverse chronological order
Timezone is UTC

Page 1 of 2018/06
[Prev Page] [Newest Page] [Oldest Page] [Next Page]

TimeSubject# followupsFrom
Tue, 26 Jun 2018
15:27 Re: netboot ThinkPad T42 stuck setting tty flags? (0) John D. Baker
Fri, 22 Jun 2018
21:40 Re: NetBSD/i386 8.0 RC1 Vs. VIA C3 (0) Andrius V
17:16 Re: netboot ThinkPad T42 stuck setting tty flags? (0) John D. Baker
Thu, 21 Jun 2018
19:21 Re: NetBSD/i386 8.0 RC1 Vs. VIA C3 (1) Andy Ball
Tue, 19 Jun 2018
03:04 Re: NetBSD/i386 8.0 RC1 Vs. VIA C3 (0) maya
Mon, 18 Jun 2018
06:47 Re: NetBSD/i386 8.0 RC1 Vs. VIA C3 (1) maya
Wed, 13 Jun 2018
16:48 Test (0) Mr X
Sat, 09 Jun 2018
00:50 Re: NetBSD/i386 8.0 RC1 Vs. VIA C3 (0) Andy Ball
Fri, 08 Jun 2018
22:13 Re: NetBSD/i386 8.0 RC1 Vs. VIA C3 (1) Andrius V
19:51 Re: NetBSD/i386 8.0 RC1 Vs. VIA C3 (1) Andy Ball
16:34 Re: NetBSD/i386 8.0 RC1 Vs. VIA C3 (0) Martin Husemann
16:29 Re: NetBSD/i386 8.0 RC1 Vs. VIA C3 (2) David Lord
08:00 Re: NetBSD/i386 8.0 RC1 Vs. VIA C3 (1) Andrius V
00:08 Re: NetBSD/i386 8.0 RC1 Vs. VIA C3 (2) Christos Zoulas
Thu, 07 Jun 2018
14:44 Re: NetBSD/i386 8.0 RC1 Vs. VIA C3 (1) Andy Ball
Wed, 06 Jun 2018
19:56 Re: NetBSD/i386 8.0 RC1 Vs. VIA C3 (1) Andrius V
07:57 Re: NetBSD/i386 8.0 RC1 Vs. VIA C3 (2) Andrius V
Mon, 04 Jun 2018
21:01 NetBSD/i386 8.0 RC1 Vs. VIA C3 (1) Andy Ball


Page 1 of 2018/06
[Prev Page] [Newest Page] [Oldest Page] [Next Page]
Home


Mail converted by MHonArc