Port-arm by date

Last updated: Tue Jul 16 04:42:54 2024
Messages in reverse chronological order
Timezone is UTC

Page 1 of 2024/07
[Prev Page] [Newest Page] [Oldest Page] [Next Page]

TimeSubject# followupsFrom
Tue, 16 Jul 2024
04:42 2024-07-16-netbsd-raspi-aarch64.img (0) Jun Ebihara
Mon, 15 Jul 2024
00:44 apple m1 status update (20240715) (0) Jun Ebihara
Thu, 11 Jul 2024
08:01 Re: How to I2C in RPi3B+ (also gpioiic) ? (0) Dr. Nicola Mingotti
Wed, 10 Jul 2024
17:50 Re: How to I2C in RPi3B+ (also gpioiic) ? (1) Michael van Elst
Tue, 09 Jul 2024
21:18 Re: How to I2C in RPi3B+ (also gpioiic) ? (0) Jason Thorpe
20:02 Re: How to I2C in RPi3B+ (also gpioiic) ? (1) Brad Spencer
19:44 Re: How to I2C in RPi3B+ (also gpioiic) ? (1) Jason Thorpe
16:39 Re: How to I2C in RPi3B+ (also gpioiic) ? (1) Brad Spencer
15:27 How to I2C in RPi3B+ (also gpioiic) ? (2) Dr. Nicola Mingotti
Sun, 07 Jul 2024
18:44 Re: booting Beaglebone Black (0) Brook Milligan
17:59 Re: booting Beaglebone Black (1) Martin Husemann
17:52 Re: booting Beaglebone Black (1) Brook Milligan
02:16 rpi cm4 + waveshare mini base board B stops after (0) Jake A.
Fri, 05 Jul 2024
18:14 Re: Panic in current on orange pi 5 plus (0) Ted Spradley
16:49 Panic in current on orange pi 5 plus (1) Ted Spradley
06:27 Re: booting Beaglebone Black (1) Dr. Nicola Mingotti
Thu, 04 Jul 2024
19:47 Re: Orange Pi 5 Plus (0) Tobias Nygren
17:45 Re: Orange Pi 5 Plus (1) Tobias Nygren
17:33 Re: Orange Pi 5 Plus (1) Ted Spradley
Wed, 03 Jul 2024
20:29 Re: import latest DTS files (0) Jason Thorpe
20:12 Re: Orange Pi 5 Plus (0) Ted Spradley
19:58 Re: import latest DTS files (1) Lloyd Parkes
18:26 Re: Orange Pi 5 Plus (2) Tobias Nygren
06:35 Re: import latest DTS files (1) Nick Hudson
04:52 Re: import latest DTS files (1) Lloyd Parkes


Page 1 of 2024/07
[Prev Page] [Newest Page] [Oldest Page] [Next Page]
Home


Mail converted by MHonArc