Port-arm by date

Last updated: Sat Jan 31 10:42:51 2015
Messages in reverse chronological order
Timezone is UTC

Page 1 of 2015/01
[Prev Page] [Newest Page] [Oldest Page] [Next Page]

TimeSubject# followupsFrom
Sat, 31 Jan 2015
10:42 Re: cubietruck networking (0) Robert Swindells
Fri, 30 Jan 2015
17:46 Re: (0) Martin
14:40 Re: Raspberry Pi GPU acceleration (0) David Brownlee
14:17 Re: Raspberry Pi GPU acceleration (0) Stephan
13:01 Re: Raspberry Pi GPU acceleration (1) Jared McNeill
12:11 Re: Raspberry Pi GPU acceleration (1) Stephan
12:04 Re: Raspberry Pi GPU acceleration (1) Jared McNeill
11:56 Re: Raspberry Pi GPU acceleration (1) Stephan
11:52 Re: Raspberry Pi GPU acceleration (1) Jared McNeill
11:41 Re: Raspberry Pi GPU acceleration (1) Stephan
10:57 Raspberry Pi GPU acceleration (2) Jared McNeill
01:27 NetBSD on Banana PI: 2015-01-30-netbsd-bpi.img (0) Jun Ebihara
Thu, 29 Jan 2015
08:12 Re: cubietruck networking (1) Martin Husemann
Wed, 28 Jan 2015
23:13 cubietruck networking (1) Robert Swindells
21:03 ASK GROUP (0) Leslie Lero
Fri, 23 Jan 2015
09:01 Re: (0) Martin
Thu, 22 Jan 2015
18:13 Re: Raspberry Pi I2C implementation still broken? (0) Jonathan A. Kollasch
08:12 Re: Exynos 4412 build failed kernel=ODROID-U3 (0) Nick Hudson
06:28 Re: Exynos 4412 build failed kernel=ODROID-U3 (1) d3vnull
Wed, 21 Jan 2015
14:09 Re: (0) Martin
Fri, 16 Jan 2015
11:17 Re: Exynos 4412 build failed kernel=ODROID-U3 (0) d3vnull
Thu, 15 Jan 2015
11:44 Re: 2014-11-22-netbsd-allwinner.img (0) hashimoto kenichi
Wed, 14 Jan 2015
09:16 Re: RIP debug symbols [was Re: urtwn/RTL8188RU cau (0) Joachim Thiemann
Tue, 13 Jan 2015
13:45 Re: RIP debug symbols [was Re: urtwn/RTL8188RU cau (1) Martin Husemann
13:38 Re: RIP debug symbols [was Re: urtwn/RTL8188RU cau (1) Joachim Thiemann
13:12 RIP debug symbols [was Re: urtwn/RTL8188RU causing (1) Nick Hudson
12:46 Re: urtwn/RTL8188RU causing reboot (1) Joachim Thiemann
12:34 Re: urtwn/RTL8188RU causing reboot (1) Waitman Gobble
Mon, 12 Jan 2015
17:09 Re: urtwn/RTL8188RU causing reboot (1) Jared McNeill
16:25 urtwn/RTL8188RU causing reboot (1) Waitman Gobble
Sat, 10 Jan 2015
03:44 Re: seamonkey hungs on earmv7hf (0) Sujit K M
Fri, 09 Jan 2015
15:26 Re: seamonkey hungs on earmv7hf (1) Christos Zoulas
13:07 Re: seamonkey hungs on earmv7hf (0) Ryo ONODERA
12:45 Re: seamonkey hungs on earmv7hf (2) Sujit K M
Thu, 08 Jan 2015
13:56 Re: 7.0_BETA feedback sought (0) rodent
09:37 Re: seamonkey hungs on earmv7hf (1) Ryo ONODERA
Wed, 07 Jan 2015
16:27 Re: Installing NetBSD sets via HTTP on Raspberry P (0) Zoran Kolic
10:19 Installing NetBSD sets via HTTP on Raspberry PI fa (1) Sven Kerschbaum
10:18 imx23 audio output driver (0) Petri Laakso
Mon, 05 Jan 2015
18:28 Pandaboard? (0) Bruno Achauer
16:31 Raspberry Pi I2C implementation still broken? (1) William D. Jones
10:26 Re: Anybody have MIRABOX working? (0) Petri Laakso
09:30 Re: dmesg from Rockchip RK3188+ (Minix Neo X7) (0) Stephan
07:36 Re: seamonkey hungs on earmv7hf (1) Ryo ONODERA
Sun, 04 Jan 2015
17:46 dmesg from Rockchip RK3188+ (Minix Neo X7) (1) Jared McNeill
13:28 seamonkey hungs on earmv7hf (1) Jun Ebihara
Fri, 02 Jan 2015
22:35 Size issues with kernels? (0) John Klos


Page 1 of 2015/01
[Prev Page] [Newest Page] [Oldest Page] [Next Page]
Home


Mail converted by MHonArc