Subject: downtime
To: None <>
From: Michael Graff <>
List: netbsd-announce
Date: 04/25/2001 10:24:01
I believe a fan has failed on, and needs to be
investigated.  Since it is on the hard drive box, this will
require powering the machine off.

I plan to do this today at 2pm Pacific (21:00 GMT) and if I do not
have a replacement on hand (likely I do not) replacing it on
Friday, 27-Apr at 11am Pacific (18:00 GMT)